Diabetes patients survey 2022

Status
Not open for further replies.

McPherson

Relationship to Diabetes
HCP/Researcher
Hello again
My name is Fiona, I am currently doing a PhD at Teesside University.
My thesis is based around the physical, psychological and social aspects of Diabetes. These aspects can follow an individual through their diabetic journey and can affect self management .Therefore I would like you, in a survey to tell me about your lived experience of diabetes.

I am looking for some lovely volunteers to take part in my survey. I have already had the pleasure of meeting some of you before and I would really appreciate your support a second time. I have uploaded the survey within the advertisement (shown below) and if you follow the live link it will provide you with all the information you need, then you just have to scroll down to start the Diabetes 2022 survey.

https://teesside.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/phd-mcpherson

Many Thanks again for your continued support.

This study has been approved by @joshDUK

Attachments​

Attachments

This survey was launched November 21 and is still current and ongoing for 2022.We are looking for 100 volunteers and we would really appreciate your support to enable us to reach our goal. Teesside University is ground breaking in its research and we would like you to be part of our journey. so please try our online survey by opening the attachment and clicking the link. Thank you so much for your support.

Fiona McPherson

Attachments

I have done this survey but a few questions the answer had to be 'no opinion' as the question was not applicable but you had to give an answer.
In some instances things have been more affected by the pandemic rather than the diabetes diagnosis.

I have done this survey but a few questions the answer had to be 'no opinion' as the question was not applicable but you had to give an answer.
In some instances things have been more affected by the pandemic rather than the diabetes diagnosis.