Status
Not open for further replies.

dp131388

Relationship to Diabetes
At risk of diabetes
Hi everyone,
I am a masters clinical psychology student, studying at Royal Holloway University.
I would be grateful if you will take 20 minutes of your day to complete my study.
If you have any questions let me know, by emailing me on
dhruvi.patel.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk.
I am studying the mental health, acceptance, well-being and self-compassion of people with diabetes.

https://rhulpsychology.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_es8TV3u2tkAfOLj

I do have the approval to use this account if you are worried and it is under the email presented (
dhruvi.patel.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk
).

Thank you for your time,
Dhruvi Patel

Last edited:
Done x

Done

Done - I couldn't relate to or understand what was meant by eg 'feeling down and out', and a couple of others, so I plonked my answer smack in the middle. Others I answered smack in the middle genuinely LOL

Done

Done! As someone who tends to overthink things...I found it hard not to overthink some of the questions!

Done. Although because of the lurgy this last two weeks I answered for the two weeks previous as that is how I would normally feel.

Noed I knew I was dixlecksic, flip :D.

Hi everyone,
I am a masters clinical psychology student, studying at Royal Holloway University.
I would be grateful if you will take 20 minutes of your day to complete my study.
If you have any questions let me know, by emailing me on
dhruvi.patel.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk.
I am studying the mental health, acceptance, well-being and self-compassion of people with diabetes.

https://rhulpsychology.eu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_es8TV3u2tkAfOLj

I do have the approval to use this account if you are worried and it is under the email presented (
dhruvi.patel.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk
).

Thank you for your time,
Dhruvi Patel