Current or previous Gestational Diabetes diagnosis

Status
Not open for further replies.
Relationship to Diabetes
HCP/Researcher
Hello,
My name is Alicia, I am a student dietitian at the University of Chester.

As part of my undergraduate dissertation, I am investigating the knowledge of dietary recommendations on the prevention of Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus amongst women with a current or previous diagnosis of Gestational Diabetes Mellitus.

If you have:
  • A current diagnosis of gestational diabetes (diabetes in pregnancy)
  • A previous diagnosis of gestational diabetes
  • A previous diagnosis of gestational diabetes, with a current diagnosis of type 2 diabetes
Could you please take some time to fill out a short questionnaire on dietary knowledge on the prevention of Type 2 Diabetes.

Link for questionnaire:
https://chester.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/dietaryknowledgeoft2dm

This study has been approved by Mike @everydayupsanddowns.

Thank you for your time.

E18733BD-3894-49B2-806C-F5A99D006502.jpeg

Survey completed 🙂

Hello,
My name is Alicia, I am a student dietitian at the University of Chester.

As part of my undergraduate dissertation, I am investigating the knowledge of dietary recommendations on the prevention of Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus amongst women with a current or previous diagnosis of Gestational Diabetes Mellitus.

If you have:
  • A current diagnosis of gestational diabetes (diabetes in pregnancy)
  • A previous diagnosis of gestational diabetes
  • A previous diagnosis of gestational diabetes, with a current diagnosis of type 2 diabetes
Could you please take some time to fill out a short questionnaire on dietary knowledge on the prevention of Type 2 Diabetes.

Link for questionnaire:
https://chester.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/dietaryknowledgeoft2dm

This study has been approved by Mike @everydayupsanddowns.

Thank you for your time.

View attachment 19786
Just completed

Hello,